Close this search box.

Melodifestivalen final tonight!

Melodifestivalen, the Swedish national selection, will come to an end tonight. Twelve songs will compete in the Friends Arena in Stockholm. The result will be decided by international juries and televoters/app voters. The show starts at 20:00 CET and can be watched here. The twelve songs are:

  • Victor Crone, “Troubled waters”
  • Paul Rey, “Talking in my sleep”
  • The Mamas, “Move”
  • Mohombi, “Winners”
  • Hanna Ferm, “Brave”
  • Méndez feat. Álvaro Estrella, “Vamos amigos”
  • Dotter, “Bulletproof”
  • Robin Bengtsson, “Take a chance”
  • Mariette, “Shout it out”
  • Felix Sandman, “Boys with emotions”
  • Anna Bergendahl, “Kingdom come”
  • Anis Don Demina, “Vem e som oss”

 Mohombi took part in 2005 as a member of the group Avalon and in 2019 as a solo singer. Also Hanna Ferm and Anis don Demina took part in 2019. Méndez was in Melodifestivalen 2002, 2003 and 2018. Dotter and Felix Sandman both took part in 2018. Mariette took part in 2015, 2017 and 2018 and always reached the final. Robin Bengtsson represented Sweden in the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest, as did Anna Bergendahl in 2010. Victor Crone took part in the 2015 Melodifestivalen and represented Estonia in the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest. The Mama’s were the backing vocals of John Lundvik in the same year.


Related news