Close this search box.

Moldova: live auditions are on the way

Today, you can watch the live auditions of the Moldovan national selection Etapa Națională 2023. 31 songs will compete. There are 10 tickets for the national final, which is to be held at the end of February.

The show starts at 13:00 CET and can be seen here. The participants are:

  1. Ada Deea sings “Mystic rose”
  2. Adelina Iordachi sings “Déjà vu”
  3. Aliona Moon sings “Du-mă”
  4. Angel Kiss sings “Now I know”
  5. Corina Ivanov sings “When love’s real”
  6. Cosmina sings “Indestructable”
  7. Crista sings “Pădure verde pădure”
  8. Diana Elmas sings “Miracle”
  9. Donia sings “Red zone”
  10. Formaţia Vele sings “Jocul neamului moldovenesc”
  11. Gesica Sîrbu sings “I’m in love”
  12. Harmony Scuffle sings “Favourite one”
  13. Lisa Volk sings “Crisoare către ţară”
  14. Lola sings “Temperatura”
  15. Nihilist & Lisa Nicky sing “Final destination”
  16. Nikko T sings “Destiny”
  17. Nino sings “It would be nice”
  18. NR sings “Adio”
  19. NÖRDIKA sings “Damn and down”
  20. OL sings “Why you play it cool”
  21. Pasha Parfeni sings “Soarele si luna”
  22. Ricky Ardezianu sings “Una rosa rossa”
  23. Rise sings “Don’t trumble”
  24. Sasha Bognibov sings “My favourite schoolgirl”
  25. Sunstroke Project sing “Yummy mommy”
  26. Surorile Osoianu sings “Bade, bădişor, bădiţă”
  27. Tania Pituşcan sings “Mioriţa”
  28. Valeria Condrea sings “We’re now different”
  29. Vera sings “Vremea ta”
  30. Victor Gulick sings “Let’s dance”
  31. Y-Limit sings “Live in harmony”

Aliona Moon represented Moldova in the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest with “A milllion”.
Angel Kiss took part in the audition rounds in 2020 and 2022.
Diana Elmas took part in the audition round in 2022.
Pasha Parfeni took part in 2007 (internal selection), 2010 (2nd), 2012 (1st, represented Moldova with the song “Lautar”), 2020 (2nd). Besides, he wrote the Eurovision entry for Aliona Moon (2013).
Ricky Ardezianu took part in the 2022 auditions.
Sasha Bognibov took part in 2007 (internal selection), 2010 (auditions), 2012 (semifinal), 2020 (auditions) and 2022 (auditions).
Sunstroke Project represented Moldova in 2010 with Olia Tira and the song “Run away”, and in 2017 with “Hey mamma!”. Beside, they took part in the 2015 national selection with Michael Ra (3rd).
Surorile Osoianu took part in 2017 together with Ethno Republic. They were the winners together with Sunstroke Project, but televoting decided that Sunstroke Project was the entry.
Vera took part in 2015 with Diana Popa (10th), in 2018 (2nd) and in 2019 (3rd).
Y-Limit took part in the 2022 auditions.



Related news