Sweden: Melodifestivalen final

On 20.00 CET tonight, the long awaited final of Melodifestivalen 2022 will take place. You can watch the show here. These are the participants:

1 Run to the hills Klara Hammerström
2 Som du vill Theoz
3 Higher power Anna Bergendahl
4 Änglavakt John Lundvik
5 My way Tone Sekelius
6 Bigger than the universe Anders Bagge
7 Innocent love Robin Bengtsson
8 Freedom Faith Kakembo
9 Bluffin Liamoo
10 Hold me closer Cornelia Jakobs
11 I can’t get enough Cazzi Opeia
12 Medina In i damman

Klara Hammarström took part in the 2020 semifinals and became 6th in 2021.
Anna Bergendahl
won Melodifestivalen 2010 and thus represented Sweden in the Eurovision Song Contest. In 2019, she became 10th. In 2020 she was 3rd.
John Lundvik
became 3rd in 2018 and won 2019 Melodifestivalen. He represented Sweden in the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest.
Robin Bengtsson
 took part in 2016 (5th), 2017 (winner) and 2020 (8th). He represented Sweden in the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest.
Faith Kakembo took part in the 2020 semifinals.
 became 6th in Melodifestivalen 2018 and 2nd (with Hanna Fern) in 2019.


Related news

Follow Us: