Close this search box.

Australia decides

This morning, it’s Australia that decides about their contestant in the Eurovision Song Contest. The show starts at 10:30 CET and you can watch it here or at Facebook. 11 songs will compete for that one ticket to Turin. The contestants are:

1 Bite me G-Nat!on
2 To the bottom Erica Padilla
3 My body Seann Miley Moore
4 I suck at being alone Charley
5 Electrify Andrew Lambrou
6 Not the same Sheldon Riley
7 We are one Paulini
8 Little fires Jaguar Jonze
9 When I’m with you Isaiah Firebrace & Evie Irie
10 Dreamer Voyager
11 I won’t need to dream Jude York

Jaguar Jonze became 6th in the 2020 national final.
Isaiah Firebrace represented Australia in the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest.


Related news