Close this search box.

Serbia decides tonight

After two semifinals, tonight is the moment Serbia will finally make a decision. The show will start at 21:00 and can be watched here. You have to register on this website for free to be able to watch the show. On top right you can click to change the language into English.

The twelve contestants of tonight are:

  • Milan Bujaković feat. Olivera Popović, “Niti”
  • Hurricane, “Hasta la vista”
  • Neda Ukraden, “Bomba”
  • Andrija Jo feat. Isidora Mitić, “Uvek”
  • Igor Simić, “Ples za rastanak”
  • Thea Devy, “Sudnij dan”
  • EJO, “Trag”
  • LIFT, “Samo mi kaži”
  • Ana Milenković, “Tajna”
  • Naiva, “Baš baš”
  • Marko Marković, “Kolači”
  • Bane Mojićević, “Cvet sa Prokletija”

Ana Milenković won the 2007 Eurovision Song Contest as a backing vocal for Marija Šerifović. As a member of the group Beauty Queens she took part in Beovizija 2008 and 2009. Neda Ukraden can be called ‘grand old lady’ of Beovizija. She took part in the Yugoslav national selection of 1969, 1975, 1976, 1981 and 1986


Related news