Close this search box.

Samanta Tīna represents Latvia!

After an exciting night it was Samanta Tīna who won Supernova with her song “Still breathing”. The song was composed by herself and written by another familiar name in Eurovision: Aminata Savadogo, who represented Latvia in 2015 and wrote the 2016 entry.

The full results are: 

  1. Samanta Tīna, “Still breathing”
  2. Katrīna Dimanta, “Heart beats”
  3. ANNNA, “Polyester”
  4. Miks Dukurs, “I’m falling for you”
  5. Bad habits, “Sail with you”
  6. Seleste, “Like me”
  7. Edgars Kreilis, “Tridimyte”
  8. Katrīna Bindere, “I will break your heart”
  9. DRIKSNA, “Stay”


Related news