Close this search box.

Lithuania opens Eurovision Song Contest

Today, the EBU announced the Eurovision Song Contest running order for the first and second semifinal. Lithuania will open the first semifinal, while it will be closed by Malta. The second one will be opened by San Marino, while Denmark closes it. Here are the full running orders:

1st semifinal

2nd semifinal

The running order of the final will be known only, when all the finalists are known. There is one exception: Jeangu Macrooy, the Dutch participant, will perform 23rd.


Related news