Close this search box.

Aksel Kankaanranta wins in Finland

Aksel Kankaanranta wins the Finnish national final. The song “Looking back” is written and composed by Joonas Angeria and Connor McDough. The full results are:

  1. Aksel Kankaanranta, “Looking back”, 170 pts.
  2. Erika Vikman, “Cicciolina”, 157 pts.
  3. Tika, “I let my heart break”, 127 pts.
  4. F3M, “Bananas”, 84 pts. 
  5. Catharina Zülke, “Eternity”, 66 pts.
  6. Sansa, “Lover view”, 36 pts.


Related news