Close this search box.

New music from Helena Paparizou, Little Big and more….

Former Eurovision participants released new music this week. 


Benny Cristo was, only two weeks after Eurovision, ready for some new work. The song is in Czech and is called “Zlobiva”. Note also the video with a clay lookalike of Benny.

Former winner Helena Paparizou (Greece 2001 and 2005) recorded a duet with former Alcazar-member Magnus Carlsson, who took part in Melodifestivalen numerous times.

Isaiah Firebrace represented Australia in 2017. His new song and video is called “Blame on me”. Note also the new hairdo.

Little Big, the Russian participants-to-be of 2020 (and who knows also of 2022?) released an EP called “Covers”. One of the covers is the song “Everybody (Backstreet’s back”), originally sung by the Backstreet Boys. The song is now called “Everybody (Little Big is back)”.

Timebelle, the group who represented Switzerland in the 2017 contest, has new material too. The group is Swiss/Romanian, their new song is in Romanian. Rapper Nosfe joined Timebelle for the occasion.


Related news