Close this search box.

Reiley represents Denmark!

Reiley will represent Denmark in the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest in Liverpool. He will sing the song “Breaking my heart”. He won after an exciting evening. Denmark will perform in the first half of the second semifinal.

Here are the full results of the superfinal:

  1. Reiley, “Breaking my heart”, 43%
  2. Nicklas Sonne, “Freedom”, 34%
  3. Micky Skeel, “Glansbillede”, 23%

The other finalists were:

  • Maia Maia, “Beautiful bullshit”
  • Frederik Leopold, “Stuck on you”
  • Eyjaa, “I was gonna marry him”
  • Mariyah LeBerg, “Human”
  • Søren Torpegaard Lund, “Lige her”


Related news