Close this search box.

It’s Achille Lauro for San Marino

For the 2nd time in Eurovision history, San Marino organized a national final. And Achille Lauro is the winner with the song “Stripper”. San Marino will perform in the first half of the second semifinal.

Full results:

  1. Achille Lauro, “Stripper”
  2. Burak Yeter & Alessandro Coli, “More Than You”
  3. Aaron Sibley, “Pressure”
  4. Ivana Spagna, “Seriously in Love”
  5. Matteo Faustini, “L’ultima parola”
  6. Francesco Monte, “Mi ricordo di te (Adrenalina)”
  7. Vina Rose, “Sweet Denial”
  8. Camille Cabaltera, “Move ‘Em Like You Never Did”
  9. Maria Chiara Leoni, “Tiramisù”
  10. Tony Cicco, Deshedus & Alberto Fortis, “Sono un uomo”



  • Alessia Labate, “World Falls Down”
  • Basti, “Running”
  • Cristina Ramos, “Heartless Game”
  • Elena & Francesco Faggi, “Nothing Can Blow Me Out”
  • Fabry & Labiuse feat. Miodio, “Blu”
  • Kurt Cassar, “Tears of Gold”
  • Mate, “DNA”
  • Valerio Scanu, “Io credo”




Related news