Estonia: Eesti Laul final

The Estonian national selection Eesti Laul has come to an end. The ten finalists will compete for a place in a superfinal. After that the Estonian entry will be chosen. The contestants are:

1 Remedy Elina Nechayeva
2 Kui vaid Jaagup Tuisk
3 Mis nüüd saab Andrei Zevakin feat. Grete Paia
4 Fire Elysa
5 Aovalguses Ott Lepland
6 Interstellar Stig Rästa
7 What to make of this Minimal Wind feat. Elisabeth Tiffany
9 Champion Anna Sahlene
10 Sandra Black Velvet


Elina Nechayeva represented Estonia in the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest.
Jaagup Tuisk became 2nd in 2020.
Andrei Zevakin
 became 4th in 2021.
Grete Paia became 2nd in 2013, 7th in 2016 and reached the semifinal in 2019.
Ott Lepland represented Estonia in the 2012 Eurovision Song Contest.
Stig Rästa
 represented Estonia in the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest together with Elina Born. In 2018 he became 2nd in Eesti Laul.
STEFAN was 3rd in 2019 and 7th in 2021.
Anna Sahlene took part in 2002 (winner) and thus represented Estonia in the 2002 Eurovision Song Contest.


Related news

Follow Us: