It’s STEFAN for Estonia!

STEFAN has won tonight’s Estonian final. He will represent Estonia at the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest in Turin. His song “Hope” is written and composed by Stefan Airapetjan himself with Karl-Ander Reisman. Estonia will perform in the second half of the second semifinal. Here are the full results:

  1. Minimal Wind feat. Elisabeth Tiffany, “What to make of this”, superfinal
  2. STEFAN, “Hope” superfinal
  3. Elysa, “Fire” superfinal
  4. Anna Sahlene, “Champion”
  5. Black Velvet, “Sandra”, 12 pts.
  6. Ott Lepland, “Aovalguses”, 9 pts
  7. Andrei Zevakin feat. Grete Paia, “Mis nüüd saab”, 9 pts
  8. Stig Rästa, “Interstellar”, 5 pts
  9. Elina Nechayeva, “Remedy”, 5 pts
  10. Jaagup Tuisk, “Kui vaad”, 3 pts


Related news

Follow Us: