Close this search box.

France decides tonight!

Last year, Tom Leeb was chosen by French tv to represent his country in the Eurovision Song Contest. However, he decided not to take part in the 2021 contest. French tv will select it’s new entrant through a national final, which will be held tonight. It will start at 21:05 CET, and you can watch it here.

Tonight’s participants are:

  • 21 Juin Le Duo, “Peux-tu me dire?”
  • Ali, “Paris me dit (yala ya helo)”
  • Amui, “Maeva”
  • Andriamad, “Alleluia”
  • Barbara Pravi, “Voilà”
  • Casanova, “Tutti”
  • Céphaz, “On a mangé le soleil”
  • Juliette Moraine, “Pourvu qu’on m’aime”
  • LMK, “Magique”
  • Philippine, “Bah non”
  • PONY X, “Amour fou”
  • Terence James,  “Je t’emmènerai danse”

Barbara Pravi wrote a song for the 2018 national final. It was sung by Noée. Tonight, she will sing a song herself. All the others are Eurovision newcomers.


Related news