Close this search box.

Finland will make a choice tonight!

Tonight, the Finnish entrant for the Eurovision Song Contest will be chosen. After two years where the artist was already known, six participants will now battle for the ticket to Rotterdam. The show starts at 20:00 CET and can be watched here. The contestants are:

  • Catharina Zülke, “Eternity”
  • Erika Vikman, “Cicciolina”
  • Aksel Kankaanranta, “Looking back”
  • F3M, “Bananas”
  • Sansa, “Lover view”
  • Tika, “I let my heart break”

The winner will be chosen by a 50/50 televote and international jury. 


Related news