Close this search box.

Cyprus presents entry

Today, also Cyprus presented it’s entry. Sandro Nicolas was already chosen to represent the island, but now we know his song “Running”. Alfie Arcuri, Sebastian Rickards, Octavian Rasinariu and Sandro himself wrote and composed the song. Producer Teo DK is also a co-composer.


Related news