Close this search box.

Norway: Melodi Grand Prix, semifinal 3

Tonight knows the third and last semifinal of Melodi Grand Prix, the Norwegian selection for the Eurovision Song Contest. Three semifinals will all contain 7 songs. 3 of them will be selected to go to the final, chosen by 100% televoting. After tonight, we know the full line up of the final!

The show starts at 19:50 CET and you can watch it here. The participants are:

  1. Akuvi sings “Triumph”
  2. Tirill sings “Break it”
  3. Skrellex sings “Love again”
  4. Eline Thorp sings “Not meant to be”
  5. Stig van Eijk sings “Someday”
  6. Maria Celin sings “Freya”
  7. Atle Pettersen sings “Masterpiece”


Akuvi already reached the final in 2020.
Stig van Eijk represented Norway in 1999 with the song “Living my life without you”.
Atle Pettersen sang in the 2021 final.



Related news