Moldova: former ESC participants all qualified

There are 10 qualifiers in Moldova. They have just been anounced on Moldovan television. Note that one of the songs that we mentioned among the auditioners, “Temperatura” sung by Lola, was disqualified. That makes the total of participants 30. In bold letters, the qualifiers. All the former Eurovision participants, Pasha Parfeni, Aliona Moon and Sunstroke Project, qualified. A date for the final is not yet set.

  1. Ada Deea sings “Mystic rose”
  2. Adelina Iordachi sings “Déjà vu”
  3. Aliona Moon sings “Du-mă”
  4. Angel Kiss sings “Now I know”
  5. Corina Ivanov sings “When love’s real”
  6. Cosmina sings “Indestructable”
  7. Crista sings “Pădure verde pădure”
  8. Diana Elmas sings “Miracle”
  9. Donia sings “Red zone”
  10. Formaţia Vele sings “Jocul neamului moldovenesc”
  11. Gesica Sîrbu sings “I’m in love”
  12. Harmony Scuffle sings “Favourite one”
  13. Lisa Volk sings “Crisoare către ţară”
  14. Nihilist & Lisa Nicky sing “Final destination”
  15. Nikko T sings “Destiny”
  16. Nino sings “It would be nice”
  17. NR sings “Adio”
  18. NÖRDIKA sings “Damn and down”
  19. OL sings “Why you play it cool”
  20. Pasha Parfeni sings “Soarele si luna”
  21. Ricky Ardezianu sings “Una rosa rossa”
  22. Rise sings “Don’t trumble”
  23. Sasha Bognibov sings “My favourite schoolgirl”
  24. Sunstroke Project sing “Yummy mommy”
  25. Surorile Osoianu sings “Bade, bădişor, bădiţă”
  26. Tania Pituşcan sings “Mioriţa”
  27. Valeria Condrea sings “We’re now different”
  28. Vera sings “Vremea ta”
  29. Victor Gulick sings “Let’s dance”
  30. Y-Limit sings “Live in harmony”

Related news

Follow Us: