Close this search box.

Ireland: Eurosong 2023

Tonight is the night that Ireland will have a national selection. The show starts at 22:35 CET and you can watch it here. The songs are:

  1. Leila Jane sings “Wild”
  2. Adgy sings “Too good for love”
  3. Public Images Limited sing “Hawaii”
  4. Connolly sings “Midnight summer night”
  5. Wild Youth sings “We are one”
  6. K Muni & ND sing “Down in the rain”


None of the artists took part in the national selection before. However, Public Images Limited are not completely unkown. The band, under the lead of John Lydon a.k.a. Johnny Rotten, had a huge international hit in 1983 with “This is not a love song”. Lydon was also the singer of the Sex Pistols.



Related news