Close this search box.

It’s Malik Harris for Germany

Malik Harris has won the German final for the Eurovision Song Contest tonight. He will sing the song “Rockstars”, written and composed by Malik himself, Marie Kobylka and Robin Karow. Germany is placed directly for the final.

Here is the full result:

  1. Malik Harris, “Rockstars”, 208 pts.
  2. Maël & Jonas, “I swear to God”, 185 pts.
  3. Nico Suave & Team Liebe, “Hallo Welt”, 157 pts.
  4. Felicia Lu, “Anxiety”, 139 pts.
  5. Eros Atomus, “Alive”, 123 pts.
  6. Emily Roberts, “Soap”, 53 pts.



Related news