Close this search box.

participating countries

37 countries in Eurovision

37 countries will participate in the 2024 Eurovision Song Contest. Compared with last year’s contest, Romania will not take part. EBU says it is still talking with Romanian broadcaster TVR about future participations. Also compared to last year, Luxembourg returns to the contest. After the 1993 contest, Luxembourg left Eurovision. In order to select a song for the 2024 contest, RTL (Radio Télé Luxembourg) already started with auditions. A national final will be held with multiple artists.

Read More »