Close this search box.

Lena Meyer Landrut

Eurovision Universe Summer Party: Lena – Satellite

Today we continue the Eurovision Universe Summer Party with an absolute banger from 2010. Satellite is the winning German entry for the Eurovision Song Contest in Oslo. Lena Meyer-Landrut represented the country with the song, composed by Julie Frost and John Gordon. The German entry won with flying colours, with a total of 246 points. The runner up, Turkey, represented by ManGa, ‘only’ received 170 points.  Make sure to follow our Eurovision Universe Summer Party on Spotify and Youtube, so you’re the first to know when we add new songs! 

Read More »