Close this search box.

🇸🇪 Third heat of Melodifestivalen

Melodifestivalen, the Swedish national selection, continues with a third heat. As Sweden is the host country, the winning song will go directly to the final. Two songs will go directly to the final, two other songs will go for ‘final qualification’, something that will be decided after the 5th heat. The show starts at 20:00 CET and you can watch it here or on the SVT Play app.

These are the competing songs:

  1. Jacqline sings “Effortless”
  2. Clara Klingenström sings “Aldrig mer”
  3. Kim Cesarion sings “Take my breath away”
  4. Klaudy sings “För dig”
  5. Gunilla Persson sings “I won’t shake (La La Gunilla)”
  6. Cazzi Opeia sings “Give my heart a break”


Clara Klingenström was 5th in 2021.
Cazzi Opeia was 9th in 2022.


Related news