Close this search box.

🇵🇹 Portugal: Festival RTP da Canção starts

Tonight, Portugal will start with Festival RTP da Canção, the annual national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest. Out of ten songs, 6 will be chosen for the final on the 9th of March. The show starts at 22:00 and you can watch it here and here.

These are the songs:

  1. Bispo sings “Casa Portuguesa”
  2. Iolanda sings “Grito”
  3. João Borsch sings “…Pelas costuras”
  4. Left. sings “Volto a ti”
  5. Mela sings “Água”
  6. Mila Dores sings “Afia a língua”
  7. Nena sings “Teorias da conspiração”
  8. Noble sings “Memory”
  9. Perpétua sings “Bem longe daqui”
  10. Rita Rocha sings “Pontos finais”


Mila Dores took part in the semifinals in 2019.


Related news