Close this search box.

🇱🇹 Lithuania: Next step in Eurovizija LT

Tonight is the night: the third episode of the Lithuanian preselection Eurovizija LT will be held. The show will exist of 5 semifinals, each with 8 songs. Two songs will head to the final.

The show will start at 20.00 CET and you can watch it here or at the LRT app. These are the 8 competing songs of tonight:

  1. Anžela sings “Paskubėk”
  2. Sid Harlow sings “Here we go again”
  3. MeidĖ sings “Zoo”
  4. Pluie de Comètes sings “Be careful”
  5. Sun Francisco sings “Trauka”
  6. Mary Mo sings “Done”
  7. Baltos Vamos sings “In the night”
  8. Shower sings “Impossible”


Justė Kraujelytė (Pluie de Comètes) took part in 2022 (5th) and 2023 (8th).
Sun Francisco was present in 2022 (7th).
Mary Mo reached the semifinal in 2022.
Baltos Vamos took part in the 2020 semifinal.


Related news