Close this search box.

🇮🇪 Ireland decides via Eurosong

Tonight is the night for Ireland. The country of Johnny Logan will select a new song for Eurovision. As a part of the Late Late Show, six songs will be presented. All the participants are newcomers in the field of Eurovision. The show will start at 22.35. You can watch it here. Below you’ll find all the participants.

nr Artist Song  
* Ailsha Go Tobann
* Bambie Thug Doomsday blue
* Erica-Cody Love me like I do
* Isabelle Kearney Let me be the fire
* JyellowL Judas
* Next In Line Love like us

Related news