Cornelia Jakobs wins Melodifestivalen

Cornelia Jakobs iss the winner of Melodifestivalen 2022. She will thus represent Sweden in the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest with the song “Hold me closer”. The song is written and composed by Isa Molin, David Zandén and Cornelia Jakobs herself. Sweden will perform in the 2nd half of the 2nd semifinal.

The full result of the national final is:

  1. Cornelia Jakobs, “Hold me closer”, 146 pts.
  2. Anders Bagge, “Bigger than the universe”, 121 pts.
  3. Medina, “In i dimman”, 109 pts.
  4. Liamoo, “Bluffin”, 91 pts.
  5. Tone Sekelius, “My way”, 84 pts.
  6. Klara Hammarström, “Run to the hills”, 83 pts.
  7. Theoz, “Som du vill”, 65 pts.
  8. John Lundvik, “Änglavakt”, 60 pts.
  9. Cazzi Opeia, “I can’t get enough”, 55 pts.
  10. Faith Kakembo, “Freedom”, 51 pts.
  11. Robin Bengtsson, “Innocent love”, 34 pts.
  12. Anna Bergendahl, “Higher power”, 29 pts.


Related news

Follow Us: