Close this search box.

February 7, 2020

This morning: Australia decides

This morning, 10:30 CET, Australia decides. It’s the second time Australia has a national final to decide who is going to represent them in the Eurovision Song Contest. You can watch the show here.  Ten participants will battle for the ticket to Rotterdam in the Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre in Broadbeach. The show will be hosted by Myf Warhurst and Joel Creasey, the same duo who did the job last year. The participants are: iOTA, “Life” Jordan-Ravi, “Pushing the stars” Jaguar Jonze, “Rabbit hole” Jack Vidgen, “I am king I am queen” Vanessa Amorosi, “Lessons of love” Diana Rouvas, “Can we make heaven” Mitch Tambo, “Together” Casey Donovan, “Proud” Montaigne, “Don’t break me” Didirri, “Raw stuff” None of the participants took part in the Australian finals before. 

Read More »