Close this search box.

Das Deutsche Finale

🇩🇪 Germany selects a song tonight

Tonight is the night of Das Deutsche Finale, the German final for the Eurovision Song Contest. Nine songs will compete from Studio Berlin Adlershof. The show will be hosted by Barbara Schöneberger. An international jury and televoters will select a song on a 50/50 base. The show starts at 22:05 CET. You can watch it here and here. These are the 9 entries: nr Title Artist   1 Love on a budget Ninetynine 2 Undream you Leona 3 Always on the run Isaak 4 Katze Galant 5 Scars Floryan 6 Tears like rain Bodine Monet 7 Oh boy Ryk 8 Naiv Marie Reim 9 Forever strong Max Mutzke Ryk was 3rd in the 2018 national final.Max Mutzke represented Germany in the 2004 Eurovision Song Contest with the song “Can’t wait until tonight”.

Read More »