Close this search box.

Melodifestivalen line up complete!

The Melodifestivalen line up is complete, and there are some interesting names on it. This is the full list:

  • Danny Saucedo, “Dandi dansa”
  • Lovad, “Allting är precis likkadant”
  • Kadiatou, “One touch”
  • Mustasch, “Contagious”
  • Eva Rydberg & Ewa Roos, “Rena rama dingdong”
  • Emil Assergård, “Om allting skiter sig”
  • Tess Merkel, “Good life”
  • Paul Rey, “The missing piece”
  • Arvingarna, “Tänker inte alls gå hem”
  • Dotter, “Little tot”
  • Elisa, “Den du är”
  • Lillasyster, “Pretender”
  • Frida Green, “The silence”
  • Charlotte Perrelli, “Still young”
  • Patrik Jean, “Tears run dry”
  • WAHL feat. Sami, “90-talet”
  • Nathalie Brydolf, “Fingerprints”
  • Anton Ewald, “New religion”
  • The Mama’s, “In the middle”
  • Jessica Andersson, “Horizon”
  • Sannex, “All inclusive”
  • Clara Klingenström, “Behöve inte dig idag”
  • Anton Efraïm, “New religion”
  • Tusse, “Voices”
  • Julia Alfrida, “Rich”
  • Alvaro Estrella, “Baila baila”
  • Eric Saade, “Every minute”

Arvingarna, Charlotte Perrelli and Eric Saade all have Eurovision experience, miss Perrelli even won the contest. The Mama’s were chosen to represent Sweden this year, but we all know how thát ended. Maybe they will get their second chance this year.



Related news