Close this search box.

Poland selects a song tonight

It was a surprise, but Poland will have a national selection tonight. In “Tu bije serce Europy”, ten songs will compete. A jury and televoters (50/50) will select three songs for a superfinal. After this, the televoters will select the winner. The show will start at 20.00 CET and you can watch it here. However, it is not sure whether you can watch it in every country. We keep you updated. The ten songs are:

1 Lovesick Kuba Szmajkowksi
2 Dokąd? Ania Byrcyn
3 Drogowskazy Siostry Szlachta
4 Why does it hurt? Lidia Kopania
5 Move Karolina Stanisławczyk & Chika Toro
6 Czysta woda Karolina Lizer
7 Głośniej niż decybele Unmute
8 All I need Mila
9 River Krystian Ochman
10 Paranoia Daria


Lidia Kopania won the national final in 2009 and thus represented Poland in the Eurovision Song Contest.


Related news